Karen Berchtold

Planner at City of Manitou Springs

Sara Lobato

Senior Analyst at El Paso County

Maria Navaratne

Teacher, E11 Creative Workshop

Laurie Wood

Director of Learning Services 6 –12

De Lane  Bredvik

Artist/Manitou Springs Arts Council

Farley McDonough

Chamber/URA/Business Owner

Natalie Johnson

Executive Director

Ralph Routon


David Waters

Asst. to the City Administrator

Fred Darpino

Artist/Business Owner